Come and see what will happen when these universes come together one last time!

Arc 1: The Journey Begins
Arc 2: Life in 8-3-N-1-0
Arc 3: Bounty in T-H-0-M-4-5-4-N-D-F-R-1-3-N-D-5
Arc 4: Peace in Universe 1-C
Arc 5: Health in J-4-K-4-N-D-D-4-X-T-3-R
Arc 6: Order in T-M-N-T
Arc 7: Betrayal
Arc 8: Planning the Strike
Arc 9: The Final Fight
Arc 10: Victory